KEiiNO ‘shows us the light’ in an exclusive interview

This year, 10 acts were fighting for the rights to represent Norway at Eurovision and it is KEiiNO who will carry the name of Norway to Tel Aviv. The trio consist of Tom Hugo, Fred Buljo, who represents the Norwegian Sami people, as well as Alexandra Rotan, who previously has competed in Melodi Grand Prix, both as a solo artist and last year as a duo. They will sing ‘Spirit in the Sky’, which last week, the artists proudly announced, reached over 1 million stream on Spotify.